Paul Bowman
President
pbowman@holstonfoundation.org

Richard Edwards
Director of Stewardship
redwards@holstonfoundation.org

LeRae Edwards Collins
Director of Communications
lcollins@holstonfoundation.org

Rev. Mark Gooden
Vice-President of Development
mgooden@holstonfoundation.org

Brenda Mills
Accounts Manager
bmills@holstonfoundation.org

CarlyMcNulty

Carly McNulty
Comptroller
cmcnulty@holstonfoundation.org

Sarah Spaulding Avento
Grants Manager
sspaulding@holstonfoundation.org

TinaRussell

Tina Russell
Administrative Assistant
trussell@holstonfoundation.org